Still???? Really???


I haven’t been blogging much lately, I’ve been finding it hard to concentrate on any thing for too long. I think I am still hypomanic. Luckily the full blown mania seems to have been reduced, but I still feel like crap. And the spending!! ohmigosh I’ve been so bad. I got my social security backpay last week and the money is ALL gone already. Granted half of it went to pay back both our parents, and the remaining 2/3 of that went to David’s computer..but STILL it’s bad. We were short some money this month before I got my check so the money was supposed to go towards that deficit. It also turns out that the money that I got was my April payment too (even though I wasn’t supposed to get it until the end of May) so not all of the money we got was backpay, even though we spent it that way… now I don’t get more money until the end of June, and then it’s going to be $300 less a month than what they told me originally. I was supposed to be getting that extra for Angelina. Grrr.

Lost interest.. will update later

~ by falloutmommy on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
