Waa wa wha wawawawa. (think Charlie Brown)


I’ve been out of the blogging loop for a few weeks  now.  I haven’t really felt like writing about anything.  Nothing really is going on.  I have been feeling kind of  blah.  I’m not depressed, I’m not happy.  I kind of feel detached from everything again.  My mom said that I seem better to her since starting the abilify last month, and I guess maybe I am, but everything is just so BORING.  I can’t focus on much of anything.  I think it may be my ADHD and my attention span is just screwy, but I feel like nothing is fun or interesting anymore, and mostly just because it just doesn’t keep my attention.  I read a book over the past week, and I barely remember it.  The fact that it took me a week to read it is amazing.  I am usually through it in 1 or 2 days. I haven’t really been playing WoW at all.  Every time I think to log on I get on and realize that I don’t WANT to play.  I have had zero desire to write here.  I keep visiting thinking I SHOULD write something… but I have nothing to write about.  I also keep getting these weird, almost numb, feelings in my limbs.  Like my body has fallen asleep only it hasn’t really… there is no tingling like it’s waking up, it’s more just a feeling of lessened sensation.  Like when my fingers touch the keyboard it doesn’t feel like it should.

My mom has been here for a week, which is nice having someone home during the day.  We’ve both been playing a lot of Scrabble on facebook and reading.  I’ve also been sleeping a bit more again, I keep forgetting to take my medicine in the morning.  I don’t know what else to write about.  My hands feel funny and I’m tired and I don’t have anything else to say.

Good night

Leave a Reply

